Ayu Ratna / Lirik Lagu / Lirik Lagu The AIU

Lirik Lagu The AIU, Imagination

I can feel the way everytime I want to call you.
I fall deep down inside.
I can feel the way how much pain my love does to my heart.

I can feel the way.
When I’m feeling weird, I can’t help just to see your face everyday.
There’s no other way, that’s my love for you.

I won’t give up, I know I love you but too bad you don’t.
I want to meet you, want to hugh you and that’s not enough.
Just in my imagination.

If I could, I’ll be with you and kiss you and give shelter in the storm,
I’ll take your side even if you are the one who’s wrong.
Just to prove our love is strong.

3 gagasan untuk “Lirik Lagu The AIU, Imagination

  1. you’re actually a just right webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a fantastic process in this topic!

    Like this

Tinggalkan Balasan

